Before Google opens
Remember to check the Search Console box
On Google's next screen, check “View Search Console data for your verified sites,” then choose Continue. Google will not share any sites if you leave the box empty.
The example is only a preview. Select the real checkbox after Google opens.
PREVIEW OF GOOGLE'S NEXT SCREEN
PREVIEW OF GOOGLE'S NEXT SCREEN